;

Salg

Telefon: +47 23 32 30 00

Lars Andersen
Salgsdirektør
Mobil:
E-post:
+47 934 64 312
lars.andersen@pulsmd.no 
 
Ole J. Lavik
Produktsjef BDB
Mobil:
E-post:
+47 926 66 999
ole.lavik@pulsmd.no
 
Jeanette Selvik
Produktspesialist infusjon, injeksjon
Mobil:
E-post:
+47 979 66 233
jeanette.selvik@pulsmd.no
 
Ingrid Kolnes
Produktspesialist prøvetaking
Mobil:
E-post:
+47 905 16 972 
ingrid.kolnes@pulsmd.no
 
Anne-Mette Tenold
Key Account Manager Diabetes Care
Mobil:
E-post:
+47 934 64 383
anne-mette.tenold@pulsmd.no
 
Knut Skei
Produktsjef mikrobiologi
Mobil:
E-post:
+47 934 64 310
knut.skei@pulsmd.no 
 
Gøran Lysø-Jakobsen
Produktsjef mikrobiologi
Mobil:
E-post:
+47 934 64 337 
goran.jakobsen@pulsmd.no 
 
Wibeke Kinander
Produktspesialist mikrobiologi
Mobil:
E-post:
+47 907 47 166 
wibeke.kinander@pulsmd.no